Triathlete.com Poll: Will You Wake Up To Watch The Olympic Triathlons?

Today's Triathlete.com poll is for our U.S. readers, who will need to decide if they will sacrifice sleep to watch the Olympic triathlon competitions.

Photo: Paul Phillips

Heading out the door? Read this article on the new Outside+ app available now on iOS devices for members! Download the app.

Today’s Triathlete.com poll is for our U.S. readers, who will need to decide if they will sacrifice sleep to watch the triathlon competitions at the 2012 London Olympics. The women will race at 1 a.m. PDT/4 a.m. EDT on Saturday Aug. 4, while the men will race at 3:30 a.m. PDT/6:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, Aug. 7. (Find out where to watch the events here.)

For more from London, visit Triathlete.com/Olympics.

Jan Frodeno Reflects on His Final Ironman World Championship

Immediately after finishing 24th place at his final Ironman World Championships, the Olympic medalist (and three-time IMWC winner) explains what his race in Nice meant to him.

Keywords: