Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

Events

Olympic Triathlon Television Schedule

Both Olympic Games triathlon competitions are scheduled to air live on NBC Sports Network.

For access to all of our training, gear, and race coverage, plus exclusive training plans, FinisherPix photos, event discounts, and GPS apps, sign up for Outside+.

Both Olympic Games triathlon competitions are scheduled to air live on the NBC Sports Network in the United States (click here to find out what channel this is for you). Both races will also be available via a live stream at Nbcolympics.com. There are no preliminary or qualifying races in Olympic triathlon, only the final event for the men and women.

RELATED – Triathlete.com Poll: Will You Wake Up To Watch The Olympic Triathlons?

Women’s Competition
Saturday, Aug. 4 at 9 a.m. London time, which is 4 a.m. Eastern time and 1 a.m. Pacific time.
Preview the women’s race.

Men’s Competition
Tuesday, Aug. 7 a 11:30 a.m. London time, which is 6:30 a.m. Eastern time and 3:30 a.m. Pacific time.
Preview the men’s race.

Follow all of the triathlon Olympic action at Triathlete.com/Olympics.