Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

Events

Triathlete.com Poll: Will You Wake Up To Watch The Olympic Triathlons?

Today's Triathlete.com poll is for our U.S. readers, who will need to decide if they will sacrifice sleep to watch the Olympic triathlon competitions.

For access to all of our training, gear, and race coverage, plus exclusive training plans, FinisherPix photos, event discounts, and GPS apps, sign up for Outside+.

Today’s Triathlete.com poll is for our U.S. readers, who will need to decide if they will sacrifice sleep to watch the triathlon competitions at the 2012 London Olympics. The women will race at 1 a.m. PDT/4 a.m. EDT on Saturday Aug. 4, while the men will race at 3:30 a.m. PDT/6:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, Aug. 7. (Find out where to watch the events here.)

For more from London, visit Triathlete.com/Olympics.