Kona History: Greatest Champs Win 1991 Race

Mark Allen and Paula Newby-Fraser earned victories in the 1991 edition of the Ironman World Championship.

Join as we look back at the history of Ironman Hawaii with photo galleries from the past 28 years. Check back on Tuesday for images from the 1992 race.