Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

News

Save the Date: Triathlete Live with Lucy Charles-Barclay

Get your questions ready for this Ironman champ and fan favorite!

For access to all of our training, gear, and race coverage, plus exclusive training plans, FinisherPix photos, event discounts, and GPS apps, sign up for Outside+.

Join us on Wednesday, Aug. 5, for Triathlete Live with Kona runner-up and uber-swimmer Lucy Charles-Barclay. The British Ironman star will be answering your questions on all things triathlon, as well as giving us an insight into how she’s been coping during the pandemic, and how she managed being out of the water for so long during the height of the COVID-19 lockdown.

Charles-Barclay will be joining us remotely from her home in London, England, to answer your questions from 11 a.m. PT/noon MT/2 p.m. ET.

You can sign up for the show here and submit your questions beforehand via our social channels in the coming days—stay tuned for more details!

Catch up on other editions of the show: