Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

News

Leon’s Triathlon To Be Broadcast On Television

Chicago's Leon's Triathlon will be broadcast for viewers on Comcast channels throughout the country.

For access to all of our training, gear, and race coverage, plus exclusive training plans, FinisherPix photos, event discounts, and GPS apps, sign up for Outside+.

Chicago’s Leon’s Triathlon will be broadcast for viewers on Comcast channels throughout the country.

See the television schedules below:

Comcast SportsNet Chicago – reaches viewers throughout Illinois, Indiana and Iowa.

Sun. 06/26/11 4:30 PM CT
Sat. 07/02/11 7:00 PM CT
Mon 07/04/11 2:00 PM CT
Wed. 07/06/11 11:00 PM CT
Fri. 07/08/11 1:30 PM CT
Sat. 07/09/11 9:00 PM CT
Mon. 07/11/11 1:30 PM CT

Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia – reaches viewers throughout central and eastern Pennsylvania and New Jersey.

Thurs. 07/07/11 4:00 PM ET
Sun. 07/09/11  2:00 PM ET

Comcast SportsNet New England – reaches viewers throughout New England states.

Tue. 07/05/11 4:00 pm ET
Thu. 07/07/11 2:00 pm ET
Tue. 07/12/11 2:00 pm ET
Fri. 7/22/11 3:00 pm ET
Thu. 7/28/11 4:00 pm ET

Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic – reaches viewers throughout Washington and Baltimore DMA’s, Delaware and portions of Virginia.

Air dates TBA

Comcast SportsNet California – reaches viewers throughout northern California.

Fri. 7/1/11@ 3:00 pm PT
Sat. 7/2/11 @ 2:00 pm PT