Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Brands

2022 Ironman 70.3 World Championships Hub

Ironman 70.3 World Championships 2022 news, analysis, history, results, photos, gear, and more

DATES: OCTOBER 28 & OCTOBER 29
DISTANCE: 70.3 MILES (1.2MI. SWIM, 56MI. BIKE, 13.1MI. RUN)
COMPETITORS: 6,000+
LOCATION: ST. GEORGE, UTAH
WOMEN’S PRO RACE: FRIDAY, OCT. 28 – 7:30 A.M. MT/6:30 A.M. PT/9:30 A.M. ET
MEN’S PRO RACE: SATURDAY, OCT. 29 – 7:30 A.M. MT/6:30 A.M. PT/9:30 A.M. ET

Free live coverage of both race days will air on Outside Watch

Outside+ Members will also be able to watch the race coverage on demand after the conclusion of the event. (Not an Outside+ member? Become one now for only $2.49 per month!)