Get ready to tune in to the biggest race of the year!

Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch Ironman Kona, which is set to take place on Saturday, Oct. 12.

Last year, Ironman announced a partnership with Facebook to livestream several races, including the Ironman World Championship, on the social platform. Comprehensive coverage of the entire race will begin at 4:30 a.m. HT/7:30 a.m. PT/10:30 a.m. ET at Facebook.com/Ironmannow. Coverage will include the lead-up to the race. You’ll be able to watch the athletes prepare in the morning for the big day. Coverage will also run through the finish of the race—allowing viewers to see the iconic final hour. In total, there will be 20 hours of opportunity to tune into the sport’s biggest race.

Ironman Kona coverage will also air live on NBC Sports, beginning with a 90-minute NBCSN show at 12 p.m. ET and continuing with live streaming coverage of the men’s and women’s pro races.

For live athlete tracking, you can follow both the professional and age-group athletes on the Ironman Tracker app (available for download from Google Play and the iTunes App Store).

Follow along with the Triathlete editors on race day on Twitter at @Triathletemag as we share our firsthand perspective throughout the day.

The Ironman Kona Broadcast Team

The broadcast will be hosted by a team of former athletes and experts. This year’s crew includes Michael Lovato, Paula Newby-Fraser, Matt Lieto, Dede Griesbauer, Greg Welch, and Mike Reilly.

How to Watch the Ironman Kona NBC Recap Show

Ironman has won 17 Emmy Awards for its annual broadcast special. The show highlighting the iconic race and its charismatic participants returns to NBC with the 2019 premiere on Saturday, Nov. 30 at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET.

Keep Up on Social

Leading up to the race, athletes, media, and organizers will be using #IMKona on Twitter and Instagram. Follow Triathlete at @Triathletemag on all social platforms, and visit Triathlete.com/tag/kona for race-week coverage from the Ironman World Chamionship in Kona.