Want to follow the Ironman World Championship this Saturday, Oct. 13? Here’s what you need to know.

Ironman announced back in June a new partnership with Facebook to livestream several races, including the Ironman World Championship, on the social platform.

Comprehensive coverage of the entire race will begin at 4:30 a.m. HT/7:30 a.m. PT/10:30 a.m. ET at Facebook.com/Ironmannow. For the first time, coverage will include the lead-up to the race. You’ll be able to watch the athletes prepare in the morning for the big day. Also for the first time, the coverage will run through the finish of the race—allowing viewers to see the iconic final hour.

NBCSN will also be airing the beginning of the race live from 12:30 p.m. to 2 p.m. ET. Can’t catch the live coverage? A full race highlight program will air on NBCSN, Sunday, Oct. 14 from 12:00-1:00 a.m. ET and 1:00-2:00 p.m. ET.

For live athlete tracking, you can follow both the professional and age-group athletes on the Ironman Tracker app (available for download from Google Play and the iTunes App Store).

Follow along with the Triathlete editors on race day on Twitter at @Triathletemag as we share our firsthand perspective throughout the day.

The Broadcast Team

The broadcast will be hosted by 1990 Ironman world champion Greg Welch and multiple Ironman champion Michael Lovato, and will also feature field reporters Matt Lieto, Dede Griesbauer, and others.

The NBC Recap Shows

Ironman has won 17 Emmy Awards for its annual broadcast special. The show highlighting the iconic race and its charismatic participants returns to NBC with the 2018 premiere on Saturday, Nov. 24 at 11:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. ET.

Keep Up on Social

Leading up to the race, athletes, media, and organizers will be using #IMKona on Twitter and Instagram. Follow Triathlete at @Triathletemag on all social platforms.