Bob Babbitt: LIVE from Kona!

Triathlete and Bob Babbitt have teamed up to bring Kona to you every day LIVE. Come back daily to get see Bob’s interviews as they happen.

Check back for the next live broadcast on Monday, Oct. 8 at 8 a.m. Hawaii time (11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT).