It’s time to vote! Two age-group triathlete winners will be flown to San Diego and be featured in Triathlete magazine.

Aaron B.
Bob G.
Cameron E.
Charles P.
Daniel W.
David H.
Dennis D.
Dino B.
Emyn T.
Joe C.
John H.
John V.
Matt M.
Robert S.
Saul G.
Tim H.
Yorlliry M.
Sam F.
Brad L.
Sergio G.
2016 Triathlete Fit Contest Presented by <A href=>DeSoto</a>
Vote: Triathlete Fit - Men's Contest

Go back to the contest home page or vote for the women here.