With five races left in the 2011 series, Haskins and Potts lead the charge towards the coveted Toyota Cup–and $584,000 in individual race awards.

Following the second event of the 2011 Race to the Toyota Cup—the Capital of Texas Triathlon—professional triathletes, Sarah Haskins and Andy Potts are the current points leaders.

Within the female professional division, Sarah Haskins outlasted Alicia Kaye and Becky Lavelle to win the second race of the seven-event Series. Haskins completed the course in 2:03:34. Among the male professionals, Andy Potts was the first man across the finish line at 1:52:02. Hunter Kemper took second and Cameron Dye took third, both of whom were part of the men’s field misdirected during the swim leg.

The Series now moves on to the Philadelphia Insurance Triathlon, which is set for Sunday, June 26.

Read more: Race to the Toyota Cup